Education of Namibia

Politics and Education of Namibia

State structure and political system of Namibia Namibia is a parliamentary republic with broad presidential powers. The 1990 Constitution is in force. Administratively, it is divided into 13 districts (Caprivi, Erongo, Hardap, Karas, Komas, Kunene, Ohangwena, Okavango, Omaheke, Omusati, Osha-na, Oshikoto, Otjozondjupa). Large cities: Windhoek, Walvis Bay, Tsumeb, Luderitz. The head of state is the […]

Continue Reading